Siva Sivaraman
Mike Finkel
Chief Executive Officer
Venky Iyer
Chief Operating Officer
Sundi Natarajan
Chief Financial Officer
Gary Rubalsky
Chief Growth Officer
Stephen Willingham
Chief of Staff
John Cavey
Chief Data Officer
Krishna Ganesan
CMS Client Delivery Executive
Annmarie Knight
VP of Finance
Arun Thapar
Director of HR
Morgan Cole
Director of Program Support Office
Jag Akula
Director of Technical Solutions
Tanya Greene
Director of Proposals
Dirk Lieske
Director of SparkLabs
This is Sparksoft.
Excellent people, strong values, proven experience, and a support infrastructure designed to produce the most innovative and effective solutions.
About Us
Copyright © Sparksoft Corporation 2024. All Rights Reserved